I have felt abandoned by General Motors ever since they closed Saturn.  The Saturn of Ellicott City provided excellent service and were concerned with the care of their customers.  That is obviously not true for other GM Dealerships.

Miller Brothers Cadillac in Ellicott City, MD has the worst customer service that I have ever experienced from a dealership.  After the first time I took my car there I assumed that I caught them at a busy time.  I understand that I do not have a Cadillac but when I share with the service manger that my brakes might have been slipping, he refuses to even have the technician check my brakes.  This is how much he cared about my safety.  The Midas shop down the street checked it for free and placed new pads on my brakes.

GM if this is your idea of gaining customer loyalty I am the first to say that there is a better way.  I will now be driving 25 miles to another dealership with hopes that the service is better and the people are more concerned with safety of their customers.